PendaForm, Plastic Fabricators

Contact Us

Corporate Center
200 S. Friendship Drive
New Concord, OH 43762
Toll Free:1-800-837-2574
Main: 740-826-5000
Fax: 740-826-5001

Sales Team

Jim Cavezza 
Vice President
Material Handling Sales
Voice: 740-826-5033
Cell: 740-975-5148
Fax: 740-826-5001
jdcavezza@fabri-form.com

Christa Fitzwater
Regional Account Manager
North East

Cell: 419-419-9703
Fax: 740-826-5001
christa.fitzwater@fabri-form.com

Jodie Franklin
Product Marketing Manager
Voice: 740-826-5072
Fax: 740-826-5001
jodie.franklin@fabri-form.com

John Sprinkle
National Account
Manager

Voice: 859-694-6940
Cell: 859-512-5222
Fax: 740-826-5001
jssprinkle@fabri-form.com

Alejandro Laphond
Mexico Sales Manager
Office: 01-614-418-8365
Cell: 045-614-488-4267
Fax: 01-614-411-2787
alaphond@fabri-form.com

Brock Gorrell
Sales Operations Coordinator
Voice: 740-826-5024
Fax: 740-826-5001
brock.gorrell@fabri-form.com

Kent Sides 
Regional Account Manager
South East

Voice: 704-568-1904
Cell: 740-624-8687
Fax: 704-568-1905
jksides@fabri-form.com

Marcelino Calvo
Costa Rica Sales Rep
Toll Free: 1-800-837-2574
Voice: 011-506-2220-1547
Fax: 011-506-2220-0103
www.solutionpallet.com
mcalvo@sol.racsa.co.cr

Or, contact us directly using the form below:


English Spanish